2019 Board

2019 Board Carol Noecker

Executive Director
Carol Noecker

2019 Board Starla JanesPresident
Starla Janes
RE/MAX Innovations
2019 Board Scott Pearson
Past President in Advisory
Scott Pearson
Cowell, James, Forge Insurance
2019 Board Dennis Brewer  Vice President
Dennis Brewer
State Farm Insurance
2019 Board Holly Olsen Board of Directors
Holly Olsen
Platte Valley Bank
2019 Board Pam Davis

Board of Directors
Pam Davis
Citizens Bank & Trust
2019 Board David Cooper
David Cooper
Edward Jones Financial

2019 Board Angela Gillen
Board of Directors
Angela Gillen
Edward Jones Financial

2019 Board Dave Marsh
Dave Marsh
Unger & Associates, CPAs
2019 Board Kelly Busch

Outreach Specialist
Welcome Program

Kelly Busch 

                                     ******Photographs provided by Rudy's Portaits of Style & Design******

Christmas Committee
Starla Janes, Re/Max Innovations
Dennis Brewer, State Farm Insurance

Easter Eggstravangza
Martha Lister, ABC-123 Learning Center

Special Events Committee (BBQ Bash)
Kelley Stumph, Landmark National Bank - Co-Chair
Shari Rogers, Shari's Insurance
David Cooper, Edward Jones Financial

Community Awards Dinner Committee
Eddie Hall, Paradise Pointe Golf Complex
Starla Janes,
Re/Max Innovations
Lia Jennings, Smithville Chamber
Angela Gillen, Edward Jones Financial

Chamber Board Nomination Committee
Lia Jennings, Shelter Insurance
Alicia Neth,
Not Too Shabby Boutique
Dan Hartman, Show-Me Real Estate
Joshua Palmer,
Pride Martial Arts

      Smithville Area Chamber of Commerce | 105 W Main Smithville, MO 64089  |  Phone: 816-532-0946
      Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify Twitter Facebook